Reviews

My bathtub looks brand new!

"Gary did a very meticulous job on the tub, and it looks brand new. This was a great investment vs tearing out and replacing with a new tub."


  • Overall - A
  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A
  • Responsiveness - A
  • Quality - A
  • Price - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $350
  • Work Completed Date: 11/31/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Very Professional

"Everyone I had contact with was great. The response time was excellent!! I was notified of a cancellation and was able to get the service sooner than scheduled. They were very accommodating to my time schedule and the service guys were on time, professional, and did a awesome job with the reglaze!The tub looks new! I would definitely recommend them and use them again when needed."


  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A
  • Quality - A
  • Overall - A
  • Price - A
  • Responsiveness - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $500
  • Work Completed Date: 08/08/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Very impressed!

"The technician arrived promptly and explained the scope of work and after carefully explaining the job, began the work and the finish product looks "amazing". Very impressed. Would hire this company for other work within their scope of work. And will certainly recommend this company to family and friends. A+ Rating."


  • Overall - A
  • Price - A
  • Quality - A
  • Responsiveness - A
  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $375
  • Work Completed Date: 09/09/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

I highly recommend them!

"The tub had to be stripped by blasting and new glaze was applied. They were taped plastic to protect tile and laid plastic down on floor to protect flooring and carpets. They were great to work with and showed up when expected."


  • Overall - A
  • Price - A
  • Quality - A
  • Responsiveness - A
  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $500
  • Work Completed Date: 07/13/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Love My Refinished Bathroom

"Quick, clean, and quality. Very competitive, up-front pricing. I asked for some last-minute modifications to the work order and they delivered without nickel and diming me for every little change."


  • Overall - A
  • Price - A
  • Quality - A
  • Responsiveness - A
  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners, Ceramic Tile
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $700
  • Work Completed Date: 06/06/2017
  • Hire Again: Yes

Awesome Team!

"Randy and his team were GREAT!!! Very professional and prompt in service and in responses to my
questions. The warranty was an added bonus. I can't wait until my next home improvement project so I
can hire Randy and his team again!!!!"


  • Punctuality - A
  • Professionalism - A
  • Quality - A
  • Overall - A
  • Price - A
  • Responsiveness - A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners, Ceramic Tile
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $750
  • Work Completed Date: 12/06/2016
  • Hire Again: Yes


Reviews

02-12-2018

"I have an old bathtub, age 1936, which had been previously refinished. The old finish had to be removed first , also much rust around the drain , and the metal drain plate itself was corroded badly. They added a new cover to hide the old corroded drain. The paint job is beautiful and the tub looks like new. Everything was very professional, from getting the quote to completing the job. Jim was here for several extra hours , as there was a unexpected problem in removing the old caulking around the tub, but he solved the problem and everything turned out beautifully. Also , please notice they offer a five year warranty."


Stripping and refinish of Bathtub and new cover plate on bathtub drain

  • Overall-A
  • Price-A
  • Quality-A
  • Responsiveness-A
  • Punctuality-A
  • Professionalism-A


  • Category: Bathtub Refinishing & Liners
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Cost: $575
  • Work Completed Date: 02/09/2018
  • Hire Again: Yes